Attorneys join now to run a search.

Experts signup to get listed.



Sample data & format.


EXPERT ENGINE


Enter any patent number and view a list of technical expert witnesses.
Most candidates have patent trial testifying experience.




Name Email Phone Expert Rate Patent Engine Fee CV

James G. Rice, Ph.D.

jrice@xxxx.com

804.687.xxxx

$450/hr

-

Homayoon Kazerooni, Ph.D.

kazerooni@xxxx.edu

702.579.xxxx

$725/hr

-

Stephen D. Bristow

mrbristow@xxxx.com

650.520.xxxx

$300/hr

10%

Martin Sperber

sperbercom@xxxx.com

954.263.xxxx

$500/hr

15%

Duncan L. MacFarlane, Ph.D., P.E.

dlm@xxxx.edu

972.883.xxxx

$385/hr (general)
$450/hr (testifying)

-

Leonard Laub

leonard@xxxx.com

518.797.xxxx

$600/hr

15%

A. Bruce Buckman, Ph.D.

abbuckman@xxxx.edu

512.496.xxxx

$650/hr (general)
$750/hr (testifying)

15%

Michael "Mike" D. Sidman, Ph.D.

contact@xxxx.com

719.531.xxxx

$575/hr

-

John Levy, Ph.D.

john@xxxx.com

415.663.xxxx

$630/hr

-

Val DiEuliis, Ph.D.

valdieuliis@xxxx.com

651.297.xxxx

$700/hr

-

Find relevant experts now.

Get hired today.